Now Showing 2022/10/06


6:30 pm

CLICK on the poster to get details about the film

Coming Soon Features


Starting 2022-10-07

Fri 2022-10-07 6:30 pm
Sat 2022-10-08 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2022-10-08 6:30 pm
Sun 2022-10-09 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2022-10-09 6:30 pm
Mon 2022-10-10 6:30 pm
Tue 2022-10-11 6:30 pm
Wed 2022-10-12 6:30 pm
Thr 2022-10-13 6:30 pm
Fri 2022-10-14 6:30 pm
Sat 2022-10-15 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2022-10-15 6:30 pm
Sun 2022-10-16 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2022-10-16 6:30 pm
Mon 2022-10-17 6:30 pm
Tue 2022-10-18 6:30 pm
Wed 2022-10-19 6:30 pm
Thr 2022-10-20 6:30 pm