Now Showing 2023/02/07


Black Adam

6:30 pm

  • New Features begin Friday evening at 6:30pm
  • Regular admissions is $3.00 for 2yr old and up
  • Tuesday and Matinee shows just $1.00
  • Theater Candy: for $3.00, and $4.00
  • Theater Popcorn: small $2, med $3, large $6
  • Theater Coke products: small $2, med $3, large $4
  • Hot Dogs, all beef with steamed buns $3.00
  • Nachos with cheese $4.00
  • Rialto shirts $10.00 grant the wearer free refills on drinks and popcorn
  • Group discounts availble, please contact through email to coordinate

CLICK on the poster to get details about the film

Coming Soon Features


Starting 2023-01-27

Wed 2023-02-08 6:30 pm
Thr 2023-02-09 6:30 pm


Starting 2023-02-10

Fri 2023-02-10 6:30 pm
Sat 2023-02-11 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2023-02-11 6:30 pm
Sun 2023-02-12 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2023-02-12 6:30 pm
Mon 2023-02-13 6:30 pm
Tue 2023-02-14 6:30 pm
Wed 2023-02-15 6:30 pm
Thr 2023-02-16 6:30 pm
Fri 2023-02-17 6:30 pm
Sat 2023-02-18 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2023-02-18 6:30 pm
Sun 2023-02-19 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2023-02-19 6:30 pm
Mon 2023-02-20 6:30 pm
Tue 2023-02-21 6:30 pm
Wed 2023-02-22 6:30 pm
Thr 2023-02-23 6:30 pm