Now Showing

Show Times

Tue 2020-10-20 6:30 pm
Wed 2020-10-21 6:30 pm
Thr 2020-10-22 6:30 pm
Fri 2020-10-23 6:30 pm
Sat 2020-10-24 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2020-10-24 6:30 pm
Sun 2020-10-25 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2020-10-25 6:30 pm
Mon 2020-10-26 6:30 pm
Tue 2020-10-27 6:30 pm
Wed 2020-10-28 6:30 pm
Thr 2020-10-29 6:30 pm

CLICK on the poster to get details about the film

NOW Hiring full time Parks/Rialto Staff Click here for Application

Coming Soon Features


Starting 2020-10-30

Fri 2020-10-30 6:30 pm
Sat 2020-10-31 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2020-10-31 6:30 pm
Sun 2020-11-01 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2020-11-01 6:30 pm
Mon 2020-11-02 6:30 pm
Tue 2020-11-03 6:30 pm
Wed 2020-11-04 6:30 pm
Thr 2020-11-05 6:30 pm


Starting 2020-11-06

Fri 2020-11-06 6:30 pm
Sat 2020-11-07 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2020-11-07 6:30 pm
Sun 2020-11-08 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2020-11-08 6:30 pm
Mon 2020-11-09 6:30 pm
Tue 2020-11-10 6:30 pm
Wed 2020-11-11 6:30 pm
Thr 2020-11-12 6:30 pm


Starting 2020-11-13

Fri 2020-11-13 6:30 pm


Starting 2020-11-20

Fri 2020-11-20 6:30 pm
Sat 2020-11-21 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2020-11-21 6:30 pm
Sun 2020-11-22 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2020-11-22 6:30 pm
Mon 2020-11-23 6:30 pm
Tue 2020-11-24 6:30 pm
Wed 2020-11-25 6:30 pm
Thr 2020-11-26 6:30 pm