Now Showing

Show Times

Sat 2021-09-18 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2021-09-18 6:30 pm
Sun 2021-09-19 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2021-09-19 6:30 pm
Mon 2021-09-20 6:30 pm
Tue 2021-09-21 6:30 pm
Wed 2021-09-22 6:30 pm
Thr 2021-09-23 6:30 pm
Fri 2021-09-24 6:30 pm
Sat 2021-09-25 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2021-09-25 6:30 pm
Sun 2021-09-26 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2021-09-26 6:30 pm
Mon 2021-09-27 6:30 pm
Tue 2021-09-28 6:30 pm
Wed 2021-09-29 6:30 pm
Thr 2021-09-30 6:30 pm

CLICK on the poster to get details about the film

Coming Soon Features


Starting 2021-10-01

Fri 2021-10-01 6:30 pm
Sat 2021-10-02 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2021-10-02 6:30 pm
Sun 2021-10-03 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2021-10-03 6:30 pm
Mon 2021-10-04 6:30 pm
Tue 2021-10-05 6:30 pm
Wed 2021-10-06 6:30 pm
Thr 2021-10-07 6:30 pm
Fri 2021-10-08 6:30 pm
Sat 2021-10-09 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2021-10-09 6:30 pm
Sun 2021-10-10 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2021-10-10 6:30 pm
Mon 2021-10-11 6:30 pm
Tue 2021-10-12 6:30 pm
Wed 2021-10-13 6:30 pm
Thr 2021-10-14 6:30 pm


Starting 2021-10-15

Fri 2021-10-15 6:30 pm
Sat 2021-10-16 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2021-10-16 6:30 pm
Sun 2021-10-17 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2021-10-17 6:30 pm
Mon 2021-10-18 6:30 pm
Tue 2021-10-19 6:30 pm
Wed 2021-10-20 6:30 pm
Thr 2021-10-21 6:30 pm