Show Times

Fri 2020-01-24 6:30 pm
Sat 2020-01-25 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2020-01-25 6:30 pm
Sun 2020-01-26 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2020-01-26 6:30 pm
Mon 2020-01-27 6:30 pm
Tue 2020-01-28 6:30 pm
Wed 2020-01-29 6:30 pm
Thr 2020-01-30 6:30 pm

CLICK on the poster to get details about the film

Coming Soon Features


Starting 2020-01-31

Fri 2020-01-31 6:30 pm
Sat 2020-02-01 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2020-02-01 6:30 pm
Sun 2020-02-02 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2020-02-02 6:30 pm
Mon 2020-02-03 6:30 pm
Tue 2020-02-04 6:30 pm
Wed 2020-02-05 6:30 pm
Thr 2020-02-06 6:30 pm