Now Showing


Show Times

Mon 2019-05-27 (2:00 pm)
Mon 2019-05-27 6:30 pm
Tue 2019-05-28 (2:00 pm)
Tue 2019-05-28 6:30 pm
Wed 2019-05-29 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2019-05-29 6:30 pm
Thr 2019-05-30 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2019-05-30 6:30 pm

CLICK on the poster to get details about the film

Coming Soon (Summer schedule - Matinee's every day)


Starting 2019-05-31

Fri 2019-05-31 (2:00 pm)
Fri 2019-05-31 6:30 pm
Sat 2019-06-01 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2019-06-01 6:30 pm
Sun 2019-06-02 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2019-06-02 6:30 pm
Mon 2019-06-03 (2:00 pm)
Mon 2019-06-03 6:30 pm
Tue 2019-06-04 (2:00 pm)
Tue 2019-06-04 6:30 pm
Wed 2019-06-05 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2019-06-05 6:30 pm
Thr 2019-06-06 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2019-06-06 6:30 pm


Starting 2019-06-07

Fri 2019-06-07 (2:00 pm)
Fri 2019-06-07 6:30 pm
Sat 2019-06-08 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2019-06-08 6:30 pm
Sun 2019-06-09 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2019-06-09 6:30 pm
Mon 2019-06-10 (2:00 pm)
Mon 2019-06-10 6:30 pm
Tue 2019-06-11 (2:00 pm)
Tue 2019-06-11 6:30 pm
Wed 2019-06-12 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2019-06-12 6:30 pm
Thr 2019-06-13 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2019-06-13 6:30 pm

Coming Soon --- Movies Under the Stars Summer Program at Berryhill Park